Centre of Excellence.

BSA Solutions

This was developed by Paul Saul. He describes 6 stages that you travel through during a change process (Denial, Resistance, Exploration, Transformation, Resistance & Mastery).

Denial                   Resistance          Exploration        Transformation                Resistance          Mastery


(source: Paul Saul, 1996)


designed by: bluetinweb

Free 1:1 Consultation

get a free 1:1 consultation to apply
the relevant concepts to your specific
change management project